Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think it is important for children to go to school. Discuss both the advantages of each method and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some say that it is crucial to go to school for a child, while others think that, it will be great for children if they would study at home. It can be good to improve a public ability for the child if he goes to school, but I believe that getting knowledge at home is the best way to learn. On the one hand, studying in schools can be good to develop doing something in the public works. Moreover, this can improve young man's behaviour around a crowd of people and it is very important for their future to can say speak or do some work around the folk. For example, when my little brother Maksat went to school, he instantly overcame his shyness and could talk to people without stuttering. On the other hand, it is more efficient to study at home in a quiet place. Additionally, it will be good for children to learn at a place where no hindrances and where they can hear the things that they want to learn, not those subjects that will be needed. For instance, my sister is an online learner and she studies only English and Math. As a future mathematician, she did not want to study the subjects in school in which she had no interest. Finally, now she is studying at an elite university and enjoys her job in the United Kingdom. In conclusion, some people think that children in schools will acquire more knowledge about public behaviour, but others including me think that it is more productive to learn online by studying only the things, that you want.