These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past.  Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?  Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.  Write at least 250 words.

Traveling has become a trend among people so, they travel diffrent countries with their loved ones. But, these days in some extend it has become an issue due to some reasons, whereas it also bring various benefits for nations in many ways. This development has a number of advantages than disadvantages which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs with some relevant explanation in brief. To begin with a positive effects, travel to others cities is the biggest step to erase the unemployment rate in that country as well helps to boost the economy and business. A lots of restaurants, hotels, and shops get a chance to earn money. Secondly, tourism allows to people to exchange culture, traditions, norms, and ways of life which helps to decrease discrimination and to make a peace and happiness in the world. Moreover, it gives a opportunity to travelers to learn new language of various countries, without understanding and respect of this, they can not enjoy their trip. As a result, it makes individuals muti- linguistic. Also, government of countries get inspiration to construct some attractive buildings to increase more tourism which will contribute to increase the overall efficiency and growth. On the other side, with the entrance of travelers environment get infected due to pollution, deforestation, and disruption of local wildlife. As well, this trend sometime is trouble for local residents because of overcrowding, they can not their personal life in their own nation. In conclusion, no doubt this development has some negative impacts on societies and environmental but we can not ignore the positive sides because it's more worthwhile than disadvantages.