It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (e.g. dinosaurs, dodos, etc.). There is no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. Do you agree or disagree?

Over the globe most animals die due to natural processes, in other words, every alive will die one day and therefore there is no need to doing some preserving action to save them by government and private companies. Although there is some truth to that statement I completely disagree with it because animals die not only their nature but also human's harmful actions. The first thing is that illegal hunting is the main reason for the extinction of animals. In other words, most people do not prefer to get special permissions from the government due to long procedures, paying state taxes for consent and avoiding some supervision. For example, recent research in Africa revealed that most animals are killed due to the illegal actions of poachers especially some unique sorts of tigers, elephants and also wild birds. To deal with this problem humans must create zoos to preserve them from poachers attack. Another contributing factor is that also humans and their actions which that actions affect the environment. These actions like throwing into the ocean some metal residues, pockets of goods and also fuels, all other things are harmful to the aquatic world and also building factories and their pollutive fumes, cutting down forests and main factors for the extinction of animals which live in forest or cold continents. Polar bears are a good example of this. Scholars said that after two decades we cannot see polar bears in Antarctica because of increasing temperatures and thawing icebergs. Last but not least, it is a fact that animals die in one day because it is natural true and all humanity but in the contemporary world we can blame these catastrophic changes humanity. Solve this problem is indispensable if humanity does not find the keys to this problem not only animals but also all world might be extinct. In conclusion, I once restate my position, it is true that animal species are becoming extinct and that is a natural process. But that is only one reason for extinction and to tackle that problem world organizations should create relevant opportunities to preserve not only rare animals but also all of them.