Holding international game Such as Olympic games is an exciting event. Some people think it has positive effect while others argue it is waste of money. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays there are many competitions helding around the world such as Olympic that every people believe that it has a pros impact in the society. However, others see that its unnecessary event and waste of money.I firmly believe that the statement that supports the events has more beneficial to the community's. On one word,There is a significant reasons why people think that international events more protective.First of all, these types of events can encourage people intreast and person ability. For example,every individual in the world has skills that there really good at it so if the government supports their intelligence and do some activites in order to help them to improve and enhance their abilities. Additionally, it will help the society to improve economically, and all tourists want to visits to watch these events. On the other hand, some communities believe that it wasting of moneys and time. To bigen with, people has more resbonsibilites to do such as academic work and career to development so not everybody have the time to participate in these events or even watch it. Moreover, nowadays individuals aim to get high masters instead of involved in games. For instance, all my family goals to get into univarstiy and get high creer and high education including me. To conclude, This types of discussions depends on the person believes,but the majority of communities are with to hold games and every one in each country has involved in these events. Personally, I belive that holding this events not only will help the individuals to discover and develp their skills but also will help the society to growth.