Nowadays more tasks at home and work are being performed by robots. Is this a negative or positive development?

Currently people have not been doing more activities at home or work due to the rapid advancement robotics. From my point of view, this development is completely beneficial as ot has positively effected time-discarding to do tasks. Ot the one hand, one of the negatives of robots taking over several tasks is the loss of jobs for people. Since,if all works will done by robots, individuals will have no jobs and their life can be change for the worse. People might lose essential skills and knowledge due to over-reliance on technology. This can leads to feelings of purpose loss, boredom and issues related with mental health. What's more, automated systems might be act in unforeseen ways that will leading to safety issues. Which is why robots can be a bit dangerous if not properly designed and managed. On the other hand, there are number of convenience in tasks performed by robots. For instance, robots can handle dangerous or heavy tasks which helps reduce the risk of workplace injuries for human workers. Along with this they can also increase production efficiency. Because of products of robotics can carry out complex duties faster and more productive than people. Furthermore, robots can work continuously without breaks. Which is why now many companies are using robots instead of hiring people. Moreover, they can assist with various works such as lifting heavy things or cleaning windows which at large structures. To conclude, although robots take up more tasks from persons, it might be really positive way. Because they help people by performing heavy works and others activities that are challenging or risking