Some people believe that humans should be able to use animals for their own benefits, while others argue that the rights of animals should be protected. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Animals are a key factor in different aspects of all creatures, not only human but also plants. Due to the fact that they are on the verge of extinction, some people believe that they should not being subjected to the desires of human beings. However, some conflict with this notion and benefit from animals’ products. This essay will express both views and reveal my orientation towards these statements. The vital role of animals in human beings’ lives is universally acknowledged. Animals provide some of the mankind’s necessities, which are crucial nutrients. That is, they are known as the source of some essential proteins in which people require them to survive. Despite the fact that vegetables could be altered with them, it has been scientifically proven that vitamins and proteins in plants could not be a substitute for the beef and ham. Hence, humans’ lives entail consuming meat. Worth to mention that recently insects as a substitute for the meat are widely endorsed, however, it does not change the subject of animal consumption. On the contrary, these creatures are acknowledged as a finite source on the earth the same as the other natural resources. To extend it, in addition to the sympathy for enduring painful imposed action on them, they also have an essential effect on the ecosystem and food chain. The excess consumption of them could threaten not only just animals but also mankind. Bees’ effects are a case in point. It is examined that the extinction of bees endangers other plants’ lives due to their strong connection. Although generally, predators hunt other creatures, this is not comparable with the humans’ excess consumption, such as foods, clothes, medical research and test. In conclusion, the dependency of humans on animals is unavoidable. However, on the best of my knowledge, reducing the unnecessary use of them could be beneficial to preserve and avoid the extinction.