Some people say that school should reward students who show the best academic results, while other believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvements. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals think that school shoud reward students with the best academic scores, meanwhile other believe that it would be better to reward students who represent improvements. I support this idea that person with improvements should be gifted. At all times the students with marvelous academic results usually treated better than others. Teachers tend to like them more due to high score and give them reward. The egg-head students demonstrate the highest results due to their preparation. They often working Change the form of the verb work show examples hard and spend their spare time at studying because of awareness of vision and goals. Besides, parents can force them to study due to their desires, and not having conversation with children. However, these people who show great results really deserve some prizes. It shows that these people possess discipline and obedience to teachers or parents. Furthermore, not all children can handle the tasks and solve them with the top score. People are different and they could be better at other aspect of life. Nevertheless, if these individuals try to solve the tasks even without knowing it how. School should pay attention to it and think about award. For instance, creative student is bad at math and he has to do the homework. Then he make a research and seek for examples to do the homework. When he did the homework and teacher noticed better results, it would be better to reward this student. Be a student with progress is harder and more impressive than the student who has knowledge at it. In conclusion, it is better to award the students with progress than the students with highest score.