In some countries, student pay their college or university fees, while in some others, the government pays for them. Do the advantages of governments paying for fees outweigh the disadvantages.

Education surely is of a great essince. Although its importance is not a point of discussion, rulers of different countries, however, perceive it as a must. Saudi Arabia, for example, do the opposit of what many countries would do and pays its student their unevirties' fees. Many people argue againts the notion of dedicating a considerable amount of a government's wealth for the education sake, comparable numbers of others support the idea. I personaly deem the decision very advantageous and exceeding by far its drawbacks. Unevirsities, on one hand, offers more than ceritificates, it civilizes the community, sharpens essintial skills like public speaking and problems solving that can implemented in a wide variety of situations. On the other hand, investment in youth can be very prosperous on the long run for the decision makers once graduates join in pushing the wheels of industry. In contrary, the suggestion does not appeal to all. Those who are in favor of letting students pay their fees, claim that it is evident by the average of high grade student get if they break sweat for their scholarships compared to those whom their oppprtionity stood in plane sight. moreover, the biggest portion of the pie should be carefully planned to be put where it is much needed. ministeries such as health and agriculture, they continue, constitue a better bid. In summary, while goverments' governments decision to pay the fees of their undergraduates has both pros and cons, it is never wrong to make education a priority.