In these day, some people believe that the white collar worker must have a higher salary than the renowned athletes and artists. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, some says that office jobs have a higher salary as compared to well-known athletes and artists. I totally disagree with this statement because athletes represent their country in national games and represent as a role model for young generation on social media. Famous athletes and artists should have more salary because each athlete represent their country identity in an international games like Olympic and World Cup. They are professional trained athletes who carry stress both for family as well as for a country,if they perform extremely well in a match then more likely they will help country economy by bring more financial support, eventually, salary of well-known athlete should have more salary. For instance, Virat Kohli is a caption of Indian cricket team and Indian team won World cup this year against 10 other countries, this helps to make strong connection with other countries as well as boost their country economy. Another reason is why athletes get salary more because they are one of the biggest influencers on social media, which helps millions of people to build their career, and motivate young teens to choose sports as a professional career. Whereas,white collar people not that much famous and not able to motivate a large number of people as compared to famous athletes. For instance, there are many fans of Virat Kohli who follow his routine and listen to his interviews, follow his meal plan in order to stay fit and healthy. In conclusion, Although office workers has professional experience of many years with high masters degree, I believe that famous atheltes and artists bring more financial support to economy and influence millions of people on social media thus they should have more salary.