Many children these days have unhealthy lifestyle.Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem.

In recent years, unhealthy lifestyle has been increasingly common for children and this issue can be solved with the confluence of both parental and school help. Although there some factors that encourage children to stay in healthy lifestyle, i strongly believe that joint action by parents and school can hugely support healthy lifestyle. These days, with the development of technology and changing habits in living, unhealthy lifestyle could be popular among school students. this trend can be tackled with efforts by parents and schools easily. first of all, parents play an important role in shaping the habits of every child, dedicating more time with. Meanwhile, parents can encourage children to follow their instructions and helping them to understand what is right or wrong. This often leads children to foster their decision making and problem-solving skills, altering their mindset in terms of living. Such abilities could support every child to make wise decisions and helping them to adjust new healthy lifestyle. In terms of developing healthy lifestyle, school can teach them with important subjects, such as history and math, which plays an integral role in discouraging children to adapt bad life. Those subjects are responsible for teaching students with historical figures and their lifestyle, urging them to imitate in real life later on. There some external factors which influence on developing healthy lifestyle among schoolchildren. it is freedom. these days, more and more children are suffering from a lack of freedom in their life. In other words, parents and schools are often giving a pressure to adjust new lifestyle which is leading bad results. as long as children have an independance independent to make personal decision and do whatever they want, they try to live in different atmosphere and choosing the most alternative one. as a result, it eases the process of adoptation of new lifestyle. To conclude, although there is one factor in shaping healthy lifestyle, being the freedom, i strongly believe that parental and school adjoint action carry greater weight.