Many people believe that learning is a lifelong process that goes beyond formal education. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people argue that studying is a long-term process that extends beyond formal education. Although academic education provides certain insights into learners' professions, it is clear that acquiring knowledge should be a lifelong endeavour. Admittedly, formal education has an indispensable role in our learning journeys due to its reliability and practicality. This is because the curricula of education systems are done by experts in educational fields, which confirms its accuracy. Consequently, graduate students after their academic course can use the knowledge they have gained and degrees to find jobs and carve niches for themselves, and no further studies are needed. On the other hand, acquiring knowledge after graduating still has a significant impact as the abundance of information and insights. There are many insights about different aspects, perspectives, and categories that students and scholars have not gained yet in their formal study period. Moreover, humans are living in an ever-changing era so it is necessary to adapt continuously in order to adjust to the changes. This can be exemplified by a person who completed their technology studies in 1990 and cannot apply what they learnt in 1990 to deal with the problems they have with computers in 2024. In conclusion, I believe that schools and universities do have a crucial impact on learners' careers. However, education must be a long-term process that goes beyond such education.