Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, we can see a range of companies that manufacture and fix several things; moreover, all of them have managers, employees and labourers who work with each other to reach businesses' aims and in this way, a group of people believe that it is important that people who are managers earn more salaries than others. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that these populations have more responsibilities and they have both knowledge and experience. On the one hand, when you have more responsibilities at work, you will feel more stressed and you will have to manage everything. In other words, if labourers in one section of the factory do not work very well in this stage of production matters; then the manager should change these workers while CEOs of one firm do not work perfectly; thereafter, the whole company have issues also, it has waste money; additionally, these people need to spend so much time on their work more than others to industries have a good yield. On the other hand, these people can help companies to improve inasmuch as most communities who are CEOs have not only high educations but also a lot of experience; therefore, the efficiency of companies is climbed by their knowledge. For instance, I had a master who was a refinery oil manager due to the fact that he taught the fields that he was managing in the industry. In addition, he said," I experience things that I alter in the refinery than I performed them". To sum up, workers ought to have nice incomes; however, I advise that CEOs need to earn more money on account of the fact that they spend more time on their work to enhance companies and they catch the highest level of knowledge.