Many people believe that social networking sites (such ad Facebook) have had a huge impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree ?

I believe many people had a huge impact from both sides, individuals and society, From social media applications. I agree with this question, for many reasons, first of all the apps that made a huge impact were not only Facebook furthermore,but there is a list of them such as Instagram,Snapchat, and Youtube, to be continued, In addition, The impressions like videos that were posted through people and following by the ads that show suddenly without warning you literally a person could spend hours and hours on those apps with could cause a lot of problems starting with your eyes standing in front of your phone for a long time could effect on your eyes with time, As a matter of fact, your backbone could twist, Moreover use social media 3 hours 5 hours maximum. In contrast, There are different positive qualities such as connecting with your friends and chatting together, Adding new people getting to know them, And watching the news and football matches with your favourite team, some apps already started a dial throughout the same app so you don,t need to spend balance you can call people just by using the same app for example Snapchat. Lastly, you can sell stuff online, According to a famous magazine, selling online has the potential to make you rich in 2 years No matter what you are offering there are always those groups that would purchase anything. In a nutshell, I assume that Social networking could be more beneficial than harmful and also useful than not being used at all.