In order to study at university students are required to pay expensivetuition fee.Not all students can afford them so some people think that university edudation should be free for everyone.What extend do you agree or disagree.

In this essay, I want to argue the idea that In order to study at academy scholars are required to pay expensive tuition fee. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. Further, I will give my opinions. In the beginning, studying at an university is a necessity for the country and the people. Therefore are a couple conditions and obligations to study an university. Additionally, such rules are variable for countries. The one of the common condition is tuition wage. In many countries, students mostly have to pay this bill to companse annual expenditures. In my opinion, everyone couldn't be able to study at an academy for free. This organisations are elegant. Scholars have to be eligible. On the other hand, the governement or institutions should pay all the fee or a bunch of the fee according to students accomplishments. Consequently, I do not accept the all idea however, some part of the idea is acceptable. Regardless universities are private or public, they must not make a main purpose that become enrich due to tuition fees. Such as this plans must be prevented by the government. In conclusion, studying in an academy is necessarry, people should get the high level educations in an academy. On the contrary, some of the conditions and obligations (that contains annual bills) are have to maintained to choose eligible candidates. However, the government has to take precautions and pay a bunch of this bills yearly for their scholars.