Nowadays, learning have gained in popularity but some people argue that courses can never be as good as those taken by attending a college or university in person. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Learning by attending is preferred by many people, others, however, like to pursue it virtually. While both ways has prons and cons, I personally deem both options acceptable with a slight inclination to the in-person side. Studying online allows student to find suitable courses with ease. Lectures from the other side of the world can be taught to whom are interested regardless of their resident site. In 2019, specifically during the pandemic, platforms such as Udemy and Coursera offered a substaniall amount of courses with a wide variety of topics that helped people without the obsticles which traditional learining has. Moreover, there are specific topics that are not avaliable, yet crutial critical, that can only be accessed through remote attending such as medical law in Saudi Arabia. On the other hand, attending classes in person has far better outcomes compared to those taken from home. Although online addresses acessibility and avaliability, in-person classes offers quality. It is evident by considerable research letters that the involvement of defferent senses solidifies information and aids learing. Student will be much more likely to recall materials and do better in subjects in whom they were involved, given the opportunity to experiment, and had colleagues to discuss with. In the end, I subjectively think that going to be physically attendant has the upper hand in regards to courses and education in general, and one has to opt for it whenever it is feasible.