Due to globalization, people all over the world are now able to buy the same products. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days, more and more people enjoy buying same products from all over the world because of globalization. There are two reasons to support this idea: firstly, this trend can help people find new hobbies and interests and secondly, it can create a beneficial impact on economy. First of all, via online shopping, people are able to find and buy same items around the world, which may be useful to gain a wide range of persupective perspective. For example, people who are interested in Indian history can search and buy some items without going to India. Research recently conducted by the Ministry of Cultures in Japan discovered that about 80% people experienced to buy tradional items from foreign countries through internet and enjoyed these cultures. As a result, it is becoming easier to buy items related regions and feel real cultures around the world. Secondly, this trend has a beneficial effect on economics. This can include creating opportunities to make more income. As an example of this is the market in developing countries. In the past, even if people who live in developing countries create the beautiful bags, they could sell these at only 3 dollars in their countries. These days, however, people can create their own web sites to sell their products which can be sold at 30 dollars. According to an article by Nikkei newspaper discovered that the shop owners in developing countries earned more 150% incomes through online shopping last year. Consequently, this globalization trend helps society to create new market and money. In conclusion, there are significant positive effects due to globalization. We must enhance this development for individuals and social economy.