Some people consider prices as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (eg. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree.

Due to the advancement of technology, people are crazy to purchase things to use them in their lives. Before buying anything, citizens should consider items are worth able or not. I completely agree with this statement and will shed light on it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are multifarious points in the favour of this, but the most prominent is to get information about the things according to their prices. For example, a person buys an expensive house in big city. However, the same house can be bought outside the city by the same person. It shows, how people should invest their money to get something. In addition, a wise man spends money according to his income. For instance, a poor guy buys a car on a loan, but his monthly income is lower than car's monthly payment. Therefore, people are responsible for their own purchases. Furthermore, the formula of "think before buy anything" could lead to save their money. To clarify, gold's price is going up day by day. If a girl buys gold, and it will give her profit in few years after listing it up on sale. Hence, in order to get profit, people should know about the value of things. Based on the above discussion, it is crystal clear that people can avoid their waste of money, only by thinking about the prices of the material. Although, there are a number of items which attract people, but they should be mindful to buy those things are needed or not. That is why I strongly agree with the given thought.