Advertising is all around us; it is an unavoidable part of everyone’ life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?/

Two opinions exist about the public transportation’s development. The first one tells that governments should invest mainly in its speed, the second one – in other priorities such the cost and the environment. It is necessary to find the right way using broad mind. First of all, the velocity of transport is essential important factor in big cities, metropolises. For instance, in Moscow, the length of underground lines comes to 70 kilometers. Therefore, the quickness of the trains and layovers has a significant value to the time spending on the route. Another point of importance is the timetable of the buses, trams and usual trains. If you should change the kind of the transport more than once per your trip, you would pay attention to intervals between two departures. In Samara, for example, you can wait your underground train about 10 minutes. It is interesting to compare this time to 90 seconds in Moscow. However, the metro is not so popular in Samara. On another side, there are other significant points in development of public transportation system. The cost, the conservation of the environment, the comfort also have a great meaning for the passengers. The governments should constrain the growth of prices and think about well-being their citizens. According to this goal, a lot of European countries use the electric buses to prevent the pollution of the air in the cities. In my opinion, the governments should be attentive to passengers and citizens all in all. The great transportation politic should base on modern tendencies of countries’ development and opinions of users and operators