The best way for a government to prepare for the future is to invest in young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The most considerable approach for the upcoming years is to enhance the skills of the young generation. I, believe this is an optimum method for young kids to prevent them from crimes and involve them in productive activities for their future and nations too. First and foremost, in the formative years, young minds are easy to bend and can remember things for alonger time. Young people are also adaptable, hence investment in them can boost overall personality of a person and also such people can be proven as investments of a nation. They are more enthusiastic and energetic and are always keen to learn new things. Moreover, young people are becoming tech-savvy these days as since childhood instead of playing traditional games they start playing with electronic gadgets like mobile phones and computers. Hence, introducing them to the world of technology is not a hurdle to cross as compared to the old people. Additionally, devoting crucial steps in the growth of youngsters appears to be not only benefical for them but also for the future generation. Also, it causes a reduction in juvenile crime as learning new skills keeps them engaged in better ways. Their ability of leaning skills and comrehensive approach is can be the major cause to invest in them. Such steps forsters personal development and economic growth. The most substantial problem can be coped with this that is unemployment. Neglecting investment in them can lead to a waste of potential as they are more creative and intentive. To conclude, investment in young generation brings out the best of them in right manner for them and future of a nation. Growth statistics show a huge gap who work with the young generation and those who haven't.