Some people say that modern technology has made shopping today easier while others disagree. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is debate over whether the latest technology has made shopping easier currently or not, with number of thinking that shopping has become more comfortable and simply with up-to-date innovation and others arguing that online shopping is really unreliable. Personally I think, current technology makes purchasing more effortless. Nowadays, most people are complaining that technology is not a help but an issue in the modern world. For instance, when we order any items from internet shops, as a result of delaying of items, we often have to wait at least 2 weeks or more. Furthermore, if you purchase something on the internet you cannot physically insect products which can lead to dissatisfaction or returns if items do not meet expectation. On the other hand, many people are satisfied that new innovation has carried more upsides than drawbacks in shopping. For example, individuals have no need to go out in order to purchase items due to the society can buy them from online platforms in just a few seconds. Secondly, set another reason is that saving time of people to do something instead of leave home for shopping. From my point of view, even though there are some drowbacks which delaying of delivery the items and also fraud, it has a number of advantages related to purchasing. Online shopping allows customers to buy products from anywhere,at any time, not to visit physical stores. To conclude, modern technology makes many advancements in latest time, which is why people buy online and save time. everything is useful on the Earth and good with limit.