Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People's attitudes towards in waht condition to work on project in school varies from one to another. While a particular group of people believe that a groupwork is more effective, others find working on their own much better way. In this essay will be discussed these two ways, explaining why I think that teamwork can be the most productive method. To commence, school projects can be done efficiently, where students can entertain at the same time. Obviously, when something is done by several people, it is done better, because of different ideas and views born during brainstorming. Doing so, it is easier to come to one alternative idea with consideration of everyone's opinion. Additionally, students can turn this task into something interesting, playing some games during breaks, thus they can will find projects as something amusing, rather than complicated or boring activity. On the other hand, there are some people with different temperament, who can not work with a lot of people, therefore does any tasks successfully alone. Indeed, doing projects independently is extremely convinient and beneficial, as nobody distracts from work, helping to concentrate on it, and school children can learn more when doing self research on topics. To sum up, despite different conditions, like being with group or alone, students can either gain more information or be entertained. That is why I believe in positive sides of groupworking, which creates friendly atmosphere and give many insights.