Some people think technology development decreases crime, while others believe it actually encourages crime. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

no one can deny that some people believe that tecnology development decline crime rates, while other prefer to think that tecnology development increase crime, it is important to admit that both of views has their own positive sides and negative sides. in this essay i will discuss the possible reason that support each view and what benefits and drawbacks they brings to the society. on the one hand the option to think that tecnology development are considered to help to decline crimes rates. Most important reason is in nowadays we have cameras and security sistem in public places. For instance, if we have cctv we can find the criminals easily or if an offence happens at parks area, buildings or streets, specialist may find sign of the offence through innovation tecnology and the police could reach them due to the lack of evidence. Another key reason is tecnology development has advantages such as the police immediate find the criminals by their devices through advanced innovation. on the other hand, depite above the argument, other people choose to think that tecnology development has also its disadventages for obvious reasons such as huge banks, govermental organizations and big business companies have been facing cyber attacks since cybercriminals can find ways to enter into their private devices. For example to illustrate that is the cybercriminals might hurt others by stealing their online amount by blocking bank account or E-money and so on, that is one of the negative side from tecnology development, but in my opinion the benefits from tecnology innovation its outweight its drawbacks on the whole. In conclusion, it seems to me that tecnology development descrease criminal rates for many various reasons. Innovation have more positive effects than negative ones.