Some people argue that flights around the world should be reduced dramatically in order to help prevent climate change. Supporters of this idea claim that people should switch to using trains or public transport. Do you believe this is a good solution?

It is widely recognised that the airline industry is thought to be one of the major impacts of climate change and has become a serious problem in many countries. This essay will discuss the causes of this issue and suggest possible solutions. The main reason for the airline industry's climate change is it is difficult to reduce the use of air travel. This is because globalisation has become a norm, it is inevitable for business people of multinational companies to travel across global or trade. For example, if the traders want to make further deals, they will have to participate in meetings or conferences abroad in person. Moreover, in recent decades, the demand for flight has seen a significant increase due to a considerable trend of immigration which resulted in the number of people visiting their family and friends. To tackle this issue, several measures could be implemented. Firstly, trains and public transport should be introduced often more eco-friendly because they can carry more people at once and use less energy per person. Additionally, switching to trains could encourage people to enjoy scenic views and travel comfortably, which can enhance the experience of travel. If governments invest more incentives in their citizens to use public transport, the situation will improve significantly. It is also recommended that conduct seminars, workshops, and campaigns be raised to increase awareness. In conclusion, climate change is a complex problem that requires immediate attention. By adopting the suggested solutions, it is believed that encouraging the use of trains can help improve infrastructure and public transport systems, making them more accessible and efficient.