More and more people are moving from rural areas to live in cities. What problems can this cause? How can these problems be solved?

In our days a lot of people prefer living in cities than living in country side. Because urban areas ofer more opportunities for living, such as jobs and education, more villages have been left  by teen people.    Relocation from countryside to urban side cause same problems. One of main problems is that the villages become abandoned, all youth people are gone for education or work and there stays only elderly people that cannot go anywhere. Furthermore cities are overpopulated, rental prices go up and is increasing homelessness. Additionally transport system became agglomerated that cause a lot of traffic problems and overloaded transport. Also healthcare system suffer of a large number of people that need help. For instance, all teenagers goes to study in Chişinău and after finishing their studies they stay here for living causing overpopulation. For solution this problem guvernaments can create living conditions in all country to reduce this migration. By investing in infrastructure, such as affordable housing and efficient public transport, cities can better accommodate a growing population. Moreover, rural development initiatives such as creating local job opportunities and improving educational facilities can make rural areas more attractive, reducing the need for people to migrate. For example, in China, investments in rural regions have been successful in reducing rural to urban migration pressures.    In conclusion while migration to urban areas can cause lots of problems, exist solution to this challenges. Effective urban planning and efforts to make rural living more viable can help to a better quality of life for all residents.