The best way to solve the world's enviromental prolem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Currently, we all has observed surge in rate of gas which aids to solve environmental issues. Many people argue that this could be most effective way as it benefits in limited use of motor cars and helps in protecting environment. This essay would prove that increase in price of gas is aid in many scence. Firstly, In support to the statement, there is continous rise in carbon and other harmful gases in environment which are released from the automotive gadgets have appected appreciated affected the earth's ozon protective layer, thus, the current more useage of vehicle have impacted a lot by releasing them. For instance, according to the recent researches showed in newspapers there has been 25% increment in the sales of four-wheel vehicles. Which means people are getting more adaptive to personal vehicle, and it has become everyone's need. Therefore to balance the environmental issues and put cutt-off in unnecessary useage of personal vehicles this is the best step taken by government. Secondly, the excretion of tones of fossil fuel from earth's core is now at its verge to finish, also there are only some named country like Saudi arab and the South East Asian countries who export to majority of the nations all around the world. Therefore, to cover all the expences the rise in price of gas in necessary. Moreover, this would result into prevention of land, as there would be less digging and minimal damage to earth's surface. However, this would be dificult for normal man to pay for gas, though as per there necessity and everyday travel to there workplace. So, increase in rate can be not stoped but can put limit on it. In conclusion, Increase in rate of petrol is the best way for envirnment environmental protection as there would be less carbon emission and minimal digging to the earth surface to prevent natural calamities, also, there would be more promotion of public vehicles to travel short distance.