Question:more students study abroad to learn new things today do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? is it positive or negative? agree or disagree to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most of students tend to study abroad to learn new things. From my perspective, I think it has more benefits than the drawbacks. On the one hand, number of pupils prefer to studying other countries rather than their own because it has several advantages such as learn new skills. Furthermore, they should used more English language for communicate with other people, which can improve their English skills, and it can help to have more job opportunities in the future. For example, I went to Brisbane in Australia for 3 weeks because I have a camp for preparing on English subject for the University test, therefore, I actually more familiar with English since then. In addition, students might gain more experience from people with different background that can help them more protection, when they come back. On the other hand, there have a few negative effects on students such as homesickness or they cannot adapt to the new culture. Moreover, sometimes it should cost to high for students to go abroad because they should buy the tickets to take the plane for transportation. For instance, my friend, which got the scholarship from the university in Japan for 1 semester, however, his parents cannot have enough funds to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples for the another semesters and the tickets, hence, now he still learned in their own countries. Additionally, students can get lost when they go to other countries that does not familiar with by theirselves. In conclusion, I believe that study abroad have more merit than demerits, because it can brought more experience and skills on social interaction to people from around the world.