In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this became a positive or negative development?

These days, because of technology, the method of interaction has changed among people. Generally, this change has happened in quantity and quality of conversation in society. Thus, this improvement is more positive. If we review the past time, we see the communtiy among people was dramatically different. Most individuals had physical connection in past time. Additionally, sending letter was best way when people were far from each other. For instance, if a person wanted to send a letter to someone, he should go to the post office. Then after, he must wait to get response from reciever at least for a month. On the other hand, at present, all range of people get in touch with each other in different types of platforms. Sending e-mail, chatting, making video call, giving message, and calling are just samples of technology. Regarding the ways of interaction within people, the effects of communications are a lot. Many jobs become remote and employers work as hybrid just by using the internet and computer. For example, a web-designers who usually work with laptop or computer in different places. The benefits of this type of work are save the time and let employers to focus on their works well. Also, in society many elder people can use cellphones to contact with their families. Nowadays, video call, webinars, chatting, and social media apps are more popular due to many people are far from each other. In conclusion, at present many human beings interact with each other by using advanced gadgets. Technology affected on people ’s lifestyle and provided many facilities to them. So, many people get more benefits by using technologies.