Some people think it would be a good idea for school to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this option ? Describe the skill a person needs to be a good parent.

There is no denying the fact that Some folks think it would be a better idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. while it is a commonly held belief that schools should not teach teenagers on how to be a good parent, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that schools should not teach children or young people about this subject. To begin with, I believe that young people will recognize that no need to learn more about this topic. In other words, They will be able to know about this in the future no while they are still young. In addition, the schools that teach this topic should get a fine from the government. For example, I remember last year my brother came to me and said that the tutor had spoken about this topic today. Another point to consider, These subjects are for people who above 18 because they may understand them. It is possible to say that it is really good for teenagers to learn about how to be a good parent but I disagree due to some sensitive stuff that may young students should not know at their age. Moreover, teenagers should learn about math and things that could help them and improve their way of living in the foreseeable future. For instance, When the government published a new law about teaching topics they prohibited such as talking about parents and the war and killing and so on. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that it would be better for schools if they stayed away from these kinds of arguments.