It is responsibility of individuals to save and provide for their own retirement. Governments have no obligation to provide this benefit. To what extend to you agree or disagree with these statements?

There is no denying the fact that It is the responsibility of individuals to save and provide for their own retirement Governments have no obligation to provide this benefit. while it is a commonly held belief that the Government should have the responsibility to pay the retirement for the people. There is no argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that it is a losser topic and the folks should get paid In their period of retirement. To begin with, the issue and the Government followed by the public people. In other words, people will have to get paid like the other countries. In addition, the country will have to apologise to the people. For example, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia when they are paying the money to the retirement folks which leads to everyone is happy. Another point to consider that a successful country will do whatever it takes for the people who serve this country and pay or their taxes. It is also possible to say that most of the public people will not be going to argument about this subject. Moreover, No one will disturb you again about the money because eventually it is your right. For instance, countries should follow the United States when the people ask the government to step aside while others they were laugh. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that every guy who works and pays the tax and does not have any big problems, should be able to get a retirement salary.