You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Bullying is an action which many students do to their peers and it makes several schools facing a new issue regarding with the crisis mentality and morality. From my poin of view, it is happened due to the inequality between the students, and the best solition which can tackle this problem is by giving special subject focused on moral learning and how to be tollerant each other. In the one school, the students or pupils come from various backgrounds such as wealthy and poorer families and it sometimes brings a problem which some of them give the different treatment to the richer students. The result of this pattern is many students begining to abandon and to do not take care each other. For example, in a one class, there are students who have more financial stable and others try to give more attention to them. Others peer will be abandoned and sometime they get inappropiate behavior such as getting bad words from their peers and starting to have a sense of worthless. One thing that can be given as an advice is the schools should establish a new curriculum which moral learning included in the timetable. That subject consists of how to be a better students. In addition, the teachers have to demonstrate tollerancy behaviour to the students and give explanation that financial levels are not the main measurement in treathing a person. The result is students will begin to adapt the behavior of their teacher. In conclusion, the bullying action happens because the intollerant between students and it can be tackled by focusing on moral learning and showing a good way to interact each other.