Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age.Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Giving children to school from an early age has become a debated topic among parents. Although children will be more mature by the age of 7, I believe there are many positive aspects to start schooling earlier. It is advisable to begin formal schooling at an early age. The temporal lobes of the brain, which are responsible for gaining information will be active, especially in young children, and work much more quickly compared to other older ages. For example, while studying, children are less likely to face difficulties engaging with their studies, which helps them absorb information more effectively than older classmates. In addition, children will have a desire to study hard. As a result,it is important to begin schooling from an early years as it leads to effectiveness in their study. On the other hand, it is significant to schooling from 7 years. However, they will have become mature both mentally and physically and be ready to start their study. For instance, they will be able to comprehend the meaning of subjects more effectively and respond as a responsible student than younger age students during the formal education. In addition,they will adopt the school's discipline without disruptions. As a result, it is considerably to take into account children's maturity level,prior to starting their studies. In conclusion, while being both mentally and physically mature is the most significant aspect of beginning formal education,I firmly believe children, from an early age, will be able to grasp information both speedily and effectively, which helps them to be successful.