Some people believe that companies should hire young people. Others say that older experienced staff should be hired.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

A large group of individuals considire considered that younger staff should be hired whereas others believe that older people suit more due to sufficient experience. I strongly believe that balanced approach is the most effective strategy while hiring process. On one hand, young employees have better skilss in dealing with modern technologies, which is very important feature for workers in all of the areas all over the world. Mankind observes many different changes in various sectors, especially in business environment. However, younger workers cope with this changes better as they are better in adaptability rather than older workers. Recent studies from Cambridge University show that 78.7% on people in age group of 18-35 do not face major problems in adapting to different situations and environments. On the other hand, older employees have much experience as a result they have different skills which young employees are not likely to have until they they get older and face some different situations in their field of work. Moreover, older workers have better theoretical and practical knowledge, which consequently gives them more proficiency. For instance, statictics show that 7 of the 10 local business prefer to send their older workers on important meetings and events rather that younger ones owing to their knowkledge and worldview. In conclusion, I think that companies should hire workers from both generations as although their skills and abilities may differ, they still have charachterictics which are suitable for their positions. Furthermore they can learn from each other thus will make a good impact both on themselves and company's performance which businessmen need.