Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay it. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both view and give you own opinion.

It is undoubtedly true that maintaining body fitness is now a major concern to the current generation. It is opined that participating in the gym is the ultimate approach to keep the body fit while, others feel that there are more convenient options in this regard. However, I agree with the former statement and will prove my stand with logical explanation in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, certain individuals tend to believe that attending to the gym is the superior and the ultimate option. To begin with, a fitness center is more organized along with full of fundamental and necessary equipment as well. Furthermore, it will become much easier to do tough exercises with the help of trainers and they remain available in the gym. If we consider one example that is in the gym people could be motivated to attempt in several difficult exercises by observing others which would be more beneficial. On the other hand, the rest of the individuals are in favor of other types of methods in doing physical exercises. Firstly, the random exercise method can be outrageous, as it may result in severe injuries. Moreover, if these approaches are continued without following any guidelines then it will be detrimental to the health. For instance, if someone do exercise without maintaining a proper approach and that's why this can causes the inferior changes in the person's body structure and it is not worth the risk. In conclusion, it can be said after the above discussion that a lot of ways are there to follow, but I would suggest attending to the gym would be more beneficial when it comes to doing physical exercises properly.