Marriages are bigger and more expansive nowadays than in the past. Do the advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages?

One action that can help human continue their generation is marriage. In this contemporary era, the cost of wedding parties become more compared to the past. Although, some consider this action as a good point, I advocate that this may cause some problems to brides and grooms. This essay will explain about pros and cons and ends with a logical conclusion. Primarily, when two young people want to start their common life, they need various kinds of things such as refrigerator,TV,sofa and something like this. Thus, the more money they have, the more goods they can purchase. As a result, in terms of financial fields it is better for them to save their money to buy those needs rather than spend on their wedding. In addition,they can save their incomes for their enormous buying such as a house or car. It is evidence that they have to prepare their own apartment to inhabit it. Hence, It is a wonderful suggestion that they do not spend their salaries to get a big ceremony at the beginning of their new life. On the other hand, If they do not get a wonderful wedding, they will not have a good memory of their wedding party. To illustrate more, most people tend to hold a memorable party in order to get fantastic photos,because they want to have an unforgettable memory of their weddings. Moreover, they can create some jobs for unemployed people. For example, some occupations such as make-up, photographs,restaurant or some jobs like these can earn lots of money via these celebrations. Then, not only can they have a wonderful memory but also they can employ a variety of people in order to hold a happiness party. To sum up, although these days some individuals are willing to hold an expensive ceremony for their wedding, from my perspective it is a better way they save their money in order for their future. Because unforeseen activity will have been happened in the long run.