Comuters are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a posetive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negeative consequences.

Without adoubt doubt, computers, in recent decades, have played a crucial role in our lives. However, while some individuals believe that this is a beneficial change, I agree with those who argue that using computers has a determental outcomes because it effects on physical heath and also buying it needs money. On the one hand, it could be argued that being able to use devices like computers has advanced our education in cetain respects. The greates benefit is that when some ultilize computer in educatio, they can get some chances to work at the best company in the world since by using comuters, they can easily access to top-ranked unvierity, and taking online couses would help them to improve their resume, so once they grauduate, have an opportunity to hire at well known company around the world by sumbitting their Cv. Secondly, it seems that, computers are convient. For instance, instead of different books that some ought to buy, they can use their comuprte. Therefore, they are not worry about which books they should buy, as material usage are avaiable for them in their computer whenever they want. However, I think that there are arguments to show that comuters commuters have a negative impcat on education. One issue is that if people use computers, their eyes get dries. For example, I had an experince when I was studyin for a Tofel exam my eyes werer dired, and a doctor advised me to use eye-drops. Even worse, in my opinion, people can lose their fouce face due to the fact that they might get distrubted distributed by other sites or application. The most damaging aspect is cost. Some, for instence, who live in low-incom family can not afford to buy comuters commuters for their accademic goal. As aresult, they get disappointed to follow their education. To sume up, althogh it is undeniable that comuters commuters help people to secure better carrer for themselves, it has effect on family who suffer from finacial situation. Therefore, on balance, I belive that computers are importain that we can not ignore.