The Number of People working online from home has grown in some countries. What advantages and disadvantages can come of this trend?

After the covid–19 virus spreading all over the world, working from home has spread all over the world and this trend is growing popularity in some nations. This essay will illustrate the merits and demerits of this new working style. On the one hand, working from home has several drawbacks. Firstly, Employees face many mental health issues when they work from home. Such as depression and anxiety are made by lack of face to face interaction make low level of knowledge transmission between colleagues. This lead to miscommunication and decrease the work effectiveness. So due to this reason, particular company gets low productivity. Secondly, People who working through online, they spend their valuable time in front of computer long time, so this lead to affect their physical health also, for example, percentage of Non communicable diseases suddenly increases worldwide after the Covid-19, Diseases are obesity, heart-attack. With that this prevents the team work physically. So Some targets cannot be reached by the organization. On the other hand, this trend has more benefits. First advantage of this system we may reduce the traffic congestion and transport cost; most of the people spend more time for traveling to reach their working station and spend such amount of money to their travelling. But Due to these changes, they work without stress and save the salary through this system. Another advantage is spending with family members more time. This lead to increase the family bonds and get family support when they feel bad. To conclude, Working from home has the certain disadvantages, but they can engulf this issues proper handling methods. Through this method work from home will be successes to employees get time and cost savings.