some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. Others believe that it is getting easier. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

In today’s era, a group of people assume that living in the city central is difficult. The writer of this essay is in agreement with this statement based on urban areas does not only supply a top-notch education environment, but also a better healthy care. One of the core reason as to why individuals choose to live in the big cities is about its health service. To be more specific, when an inhabitant met an emergency, resistants can receive the faster health sevice service. Furthermore, scientist are searching and updating a modern cure as an effort of improving human ages; leading having a quantity of new treatments are publised to the society, citizens in the city will be have the first opportunity to access them. For instance, comparing to the coutryside or suburban, city health care is usually said to have state-of-the-art methods of curing. In contrast, staying in rural areas provide a fresh transportation; without any traffic jam, which aid to improve the air quality and reduce the risk of having problem in lung. Howerver, in many developed nations, there is a intend of using public vehicles; therefore, air pollution may not be considered as seriously as a proufound problem. In my opinion, by providing a high-quality environment of education, the city can support these ambitious to find out their truly ability and make a brighter future for them. That is to say, the government financial investment in improvements city’s education is outwight outwit outweighed other lands. As a result, students got the best facilities which support them to have a deep lectures. In conclusion, eventhough the countrysides give inhabitants keep away the air pollution, with an amazing education and a nice health service. It can be easily observed that living in a urban brings more advantages than disavantages.