These days many kids spend a lot of their time playing computer games instead of doing sports. What is the cause of this? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In the Modern world, Many children are spending more time with online games,same time they lack interest in playing sports. here I describe the main cause of this trend along with my opinion. To begin, modernization and urbanization have made many changes worldwide. behaviours of children were turned to being online games by the advent of sophisticated technology and parents both are working culture. for example, twenty per cent school school-going children spend their time in Online games. On the one hand, there are many drawbacks to this culture, in the online system doesn't have a controlling method for the age groups. Hence pupils intend to know more details and watch the unwanted news and apps. this leads to loneliness and finally he faces Unsolvable issues, and mental stress problems. without shaking their body, playing games online leads to Non-communicable diseases in earlier age. On the other hand, nowadays without technological knowledge, can't stand sustainability in any part of the world. Computer games help them to increase their creativity skills, which leads to them remaining in the job market or competing easily with others. In conclusion, Although computer games lead to improve children's knowledge. but it should be under frequent monitoring.So nowadays we can't avoid technology, this is also our one part. finally prober management and guidance, we support improving their computer games by giving chance to play outside with peer groups