Some companies sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good for the world of sports, while others think there are disadvantages. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sport is one of the most popular activites that people do nowadays, from children to adults everbody loves sport. Furhermore, sport also become one of many ways companies advertise their products. Some people believe it gives beneficial impact for the world of sports, while others argue it could lead to negative development. I firmly agree that promoting sports through companies is a good way. This essay will explore why this is good or not. On the one hand, companies exert many benefits for sports itself. Firstly, they can assist some sports that have financial burden. For example, football clubs need to pay their player salaries, companies can help them by providing financial aid. Secondly, companies provide facilities and bonuses for the athlete that have a contract with them. This is a very good condition, both for the athlete and the companies, the company will receive exposure from the public and the athlete will be ensured their career growth. On the other hand, some people consider that it could bring many drawbacks. Firstly, the world of sports will really rely on the company to run the industry. For instance, without any company to invest in competition such as basketball league, the competition will not run. Secondly, collaboration from both parties will impact each other attention. If one of them is on the wrong track, the other one also will get the impact. In conclusion, the benefits of companies investing in the world of sports outweigh its drawbacks. It really beneficial for both parties. The sport industry will gain supports from the company and the company will attract people attention. I undoubtely agree the idea that companies should colaborate with the sport industry.