Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Parents today are more involved in their children's education than were parents in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Education plays a vital role in development of society. It is often argued that the parents are more concerned towards their education of younger ones while, It is not more common in the past. I strongly agree with this above notion because of trend of rivalry in education among the whole world and rapidly progression of technology leads to more common between childs. Firstly, Education considered to be most effective tool in modern world.Individuals from whole world driven into war of education. However, Parents shoud more focus on their children education that never seen in past. Competition of knowledge among youngsters increase day byy day. Every parent try their best to provide efficient knowledge to their children. For their education parents arranged a tutor at home, or academies. For instance, in last 5 years numbers of academies increases two fold and still progressing at very high rate. Secondly, Rapidly development of technology leads to more common equiptment for children like vedio games, comic movies, and so on. Nowadays, children have easy access to all of these. They spend plenty of time in playing from these equiptment. While, in the past children prefers to play among them. As a result, They were healthy and having minds free of any stress. Due to spend more time by sitting next to Tv leads to healthy and mental problems such as obesity or anxiety. For example, phycologist reports that in Gangaram hospital 2000 cases reports in last 2 years, relate to childrens. which is not common in past. Thus, it is concluded that parents should be more focused on their children education because of global trend and to make children away from unhealthy activities.