Some people believe that people who read books can develop more imagination and language skills than those who prefer to watch TV. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reading books is essential for human beings; it will have a positive effect and increase human knowledge, which is one of the ways everyone becomes smarter. I completely agree with the idea these reading books are better. I still believe that is a necessary aspect of education. There are several reason why people should argue reading books is crucial for everyone. Firstly, there is evidence to support the idea that reading books improves education, which is one of the keys to success in the future. Secondly, reading books has become popular because a lot of people prefer to get the idea to become writers due to read any books to inspire them. Finally, there will be no coos that you will get from reading a lot of books. In spite of the above argument, I support the system when governments must make programs for the young generation, it will change bad habits. For example, countries such as Japan, Australia, and Finland that provide equipment in every place must have lot of knowledge, and they always instill habits of reading books is window of the world. As well as positive effect on children until grow up and as we know there are many products they create when finished studying. However, watching TV also less effective to number of people because sometimes learning without reading also gives more benefit indirectly. Just in case I stand in smarter people. A smart person or the best writer should read books and do a lot of practice. In conclusion, everywhere we find smart people because they always read books and become popular without extra exercise, which has a negative effect on developing ideas, and success will come.