in recent years, many people small local shops have closed because customers travel to large shopping centres or mall to do their shopping. Is this positive or negative development?

In many part of the world, many people are going to the mall for shopping. Meanwhile, it has negative impact for local shops and it has changed the way people shopping. This eassy essay believe shopping in the mall is more effective. For the following reasons. Is this the most effective ways? First of all, I believe that the mall provide job opportunities for many people in some place. This is good solution to develop the city, and those people can look for experience or make network with each other. For example, at 1 mall or large shopping centre there are types of work. Besides, it offer wider range of product in the one place and get good service. Secondly, at mall provide a place to relax and play. After bored from work a lot of people needs to go out and play with their children, and the mall is good place to quality time with family. For example, at mall there are playground, enjoy with cup of coffe to tea, or watching some favorite movie in the cinema. Additionally, we can buy some dress, like clothes or pants, even it more expensive but it has good quality. Furthermore, we can find local or international brand, such as Nike, Dior, etc. and this product is not aviable in the local or small shops. In conclusion, while a few claim there are negative impact for local shops. However, large shopping centres clearly give positive impact for several people. Therefore, the government should to give education for small shops about positive impact from the mall.