Children are facing more pressure from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of such pressure? What measures can be taken to reduce it?

Youngth oftenly getting pressure from academic, social, and commercial perspectives. It is because of the weak system of our world and best solution for this can strengh this aspects. If we just pay attention to how the current student learning in schools, we can see that the many bad things happening for children and government often can not reduce this problem. Bulling from the classsmates or even from teachers can give kid a lot of complex about himself. For example, my little brother the victin victims of such situation. He told my parents how classmates exclude him from everythings because of he has a little bit more weight and we can not imagin what feels children in this situatim. It is awfull awfully. For decline this badness, we should learn children that this is not good and if it is happens the punishment will be strong. If there bulling from teachers we just must excude exude excuse from work or in extreme case use law. For instance, when my brother told us what's going on we imidently went to school with complain and demand the action from teachers and few days later there was a big meeting about this accindent. Of course, in beggining there was no change, but after year my brother started tolding me about his school friend. In conclusion, some students get pressure in society and it is because of a weak system in schools. So the punishment and saying a lot about this things to children is the only solution for this phenomenon.