Some people think that adults should learn practical skills by themselves, while others believe that learning from a teacher in a classroom is better. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's world, there is an ongoing debate about whether adults should absorb pratical skills on themselves or from a teacher. From my perspective, learning by themselves is the best choice for them for several compelling reasons. It is understandable that some people tend to learn skills from a teacher in a classroom. To began Change the form of the verb begin show examples with, it is inevitable that learning from teacher is the most efficient way. With well-experienced teachers, who are able to pass on their work-relating tips people are able to grasp the points immediately, helping them to learn in a short time. Furthermore, adults are forced to review their skills with the supervision of the teacher, which ensures them keep practicing and improving. However, I believe adults learing learn practical skills by themselves is better. Firstly, picking up the practical skills by themselves are far more impressive than learning from others, which leads to a deeply learning. By exploring every steps of the skills on their own, all of the tips and knowledge can be deeply stored in their brain. Secondly, self-learning fosters adults ' ability of tackling problems, as they have to address difficulties solely. For instances, while a marketing worker is dealing with a hurdle of failing to promote the products well, she is cultivating the courage and the mindset of solving the problems, which benefits her a lot. In conclusion, although some people think that learning from teacher is a sensible choice, I confirmly agree with learning independently due to the positive impacts which are brought from this measure.