People today are more concerned with owing material possession than with developing friendships and family relationship. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, while people feel that holding their material possessions is an issue for them to worry about, I, however, believe that the expaindment of both family and friendship is more important to concern. Firstly, human connection is an essential part of relationship that people should be concerned. When individuals experience an awful experience, they get stressed, and they need to talk to someone who supports them like a friend or family, so they ought to develop their relationship as much as they can since they need to rely on them on bad events. Another reason is personal growth. It means that relationships which is related to both family and friends helps people to build a better character from themselves, as connecting hepls them how manage their life, or how to be a responsible person in society. Finally, the main reason why I believe is that it encourages people to achieve their goals. For example, by interacting with our family, they can help us to follow our dreams, I remember, my friend told me, when she was 16 years old she wanted to leave school, but when she spoke with his family, she was convinced to pursue his academic journey to achieve their goals in future, and now she is working in a famous company,Google. In conclusion, not only does relationships make people to growth, but they also pursue their goals. Therefore, I agree that concerning about how to develop our relationship is important