Many people believe that international tourism is a bad thing for their country. What are the reasons? Solutions to change negative attitudes.

In contemporary life, It is widely argued that global tourism has disadvantages for their nation. There are a number of reasons behind this point of view and several solutions should be proposed to change these oppositional attitudes There are two primary reasons why international tourism has a negative impact on a nation. Firstly, It directly correlates to the environment,which means that many tourists litter illegally around habitat or along the beach. This can be seriously harmful for soil and water which result in a great deal of negative ramifications afterwards. In addition, the number of international tourists has a tendency of not respecting the local culture. Take a church or pagoda as a shining example, they wear unsuitable clothes and behavior when they come around there, leading to an uncomfortable attitude from local residents. However, measures must be taken by the government to deal with these consequent problems. The first feasible solution is that the government should raise awareness to citizens about the mass benefits including rising income, employment or other great advantages from international visitors. Another viable resolution is that the government can implement the instructor of regulation or rule in certain destinations which reduce the inappropriate clothing or behavior. In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reasons for global tourism, and steps need to be taken to tackle this problem.