Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting poetry music and so on. Others think that a person should have abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is acknowledged that artists express their perception of universe and emotions through spiritual products. Some people believe that these works of art are created with intrinsic skills which are not acquirable through education. On the other hand, opponents argue that art would be acquired through different ways. This essay will discuss both views and reveal my orientation towards these statements. There are a host of reasons why proponents overlook the post-artistry. First and foremost, arts have historian roots due to all picturesque masterpieces which have remained from the past; so, they conclude that all antique works of art were created with inherent talents because ancients did not have any access to the artistic courses to learn; hence, intrinsic skills are the first priority. On the contrary, they also accepted that every individual could have some hidden talents but being a professional artist is exceptional because some arts are intangible and abstract which could not be taught in artistic institutes. Poem, for example, is one of the spontaneous arts which comes to poets’ minds unintentionally. Nonetheless, opponents argue that relying on people’s inherence to create the work of art is not compatible with modern era. In recent times, there are numerous institutes in which individuals could passionately participate in special courses to flourish their hidden abilities and improve their talents. Besides, the artificial intelligence catalyzes the process of producing masterworks. For instance, users could describe their creative thoughts and then Chat GPT is able to draw it preciously based on the description. All in all, they totally agree that creativity and talents underlie the masterpieces, however, art is a flowing thing which requires continuous hardworking and practicing not just inborn talent. To conclude, arts convey and also exhibit creators’ feelings and desires. I agree that despite the fact that artistic skills are unconveyable, students could be taught the fundamental principle to foster their ability in this area.