Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

While some people think video games are harmless fun and can be a tool for education, some believe that video games can have negative effects on those who play them. I think they have equal positive and negative impacts on players. Video games can have disadvantages and bring physical health problems. This types of games are really attractive and when someone is engaged them, he may lose track of time. As a result, they would spend long hours on these games while they gaze on monitor and sit on a chair. This sedentary lifestyle can damage their health and cause skeletal and eye problems. In addition, many video games have violent contents which are harmful for the young people. These contents have negative effects on teenager's behaviour, and launch them to treat at a negative way. On the other hand, video games can affect positively. For example, learning a new language can be difficult for many people. By using video games, they can easily be educated a language and even more in an attractive approach. Furthermore, consideing the high speed of life in this modern world, people require the ability of quick problem solving. Video games provide this chance for them to process challenges quickly and find a better solution. In conclusion, although some people think video games are harmless and have benefits such as educating people, other believe these new generation of games hava negative effects on player such as physical health problem. I strongly belive that by using them correctly, they have equal positive and negative impacts.