In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extend do you agree or disagree with thos statement?

Today’s swift developing world is foreshadowing inferior purchasing of printed news and books in years to come due to ubiquitous electronical devices people utilize in order to read. I am profoundly in favor for switching from outdated methods of reading to new ones because it will be more convenient in conjunction with the ability keeping many people in the loop way faster. To begin with, nowadays information on paper holders is vigorously aging owing to its inconvenience since people need to put efforts to buy it, finding a book shop on the street. Thus smartphones, laptops, etc. will become a great alternative because the process to get a brand--new book or a newspaper only requires to tap on the screen of a device, without doing any unnecessary actions. Moreover, it will become a good perk for individuals with low budget. Correspondingly, consuming technology such as internet on people ’s phones can contribute to more rapid way to obtain new information in the sense of being posted of what is occurring around. In addition, some people with special abilities that demands walking will be able to have desirable book without even coming out of their houses. To recap the aforementioned, the level of advancement in technology industry is tremendously rocketing, displacing paper-based books and newspapers while giving an opportunity to do it with better conditions, for instance, more convenient way of acquiring that foster getting products sooner.