Everyone in the world is wearing the same brand and watching the same TV channels and movies. Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Every individual in the world is wearing the same clothing brand and enjoying the same TV channels and movies. I think this is a positive development because utilizing the same thing in the world and watching the same brand help to spread solidarity and peace among the people around the world and it is beneficial for the busines of that brand. When everyone in the world wear the same brand, it will help to speard solidarity and peace among the people. People while visiting other countries, will observe people from that country are wearing the same clothing or accessorries brand like them. It increases the sense of solidarity among the nations. For instance, Apple is one of the popular brands among the world. People from almost every nations are familier with Apple watch, and they utilize it. Therefore, people from all over the world know Apple brand as a most popular brand and when people experience this familiarity, it enhance the sense of solidarity. In addition, if people from all over the world use the same brand, it is good for that particular brand because they can sell their products a lot. People, from all across the world, invest their money on the same product, which helps to increase their sell. For instance, people like the brand Samsung, and they invest their valuable money on it, which leads to increase the sell of that product. In conclusion, using the same brand helps to increase the sell and solidarity among the nations around the world. It is overall a positive development.